Online International Chinese New Year Celebration 2022

Loving SAI Ram dear Brothers & Sisters ,


HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!


With the Divine Blessings of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba, the *SSSGC online International Chinese New Year Celebration 2022* with the theme of “ *同心同德*” *Unity in Hearts & Deeds * will be scheduled on the FIRST day of CHINESE NEW YEAR of TIGER ( 1st February 2022).


We extend our warmest welcome to all of you for joining us together with the Chinese SAI devotees and families from different part of His world to celebrate this most auspicious Chinese New Year of Tiger.


Date : *1st February 2022 (Tues) - 6 pm IST / 7:30 pm( Indonesia ) / 8:30 pm ( Malaysia/ Taiwan/ Hong Kong / China / Singapore) 4:30 am PST


Programme Link : https://www.srisathyasaiglobalcouncil.org/


LOVE in SAI

International Chinese New Year Committee of SSSGC