Unity in Hearts and Deeds - International Chinese New Year 2022 celebrations

Loving Sai Ram dearest Brothers & Sisters


Sri Sathya Sai Global Council celebrates "Unity in Hearts and Deeds" - International Chinese New Year 2022 on February 01, 2022.


Programs lined up are Lion dance & drumming, Prayer at Shrine, Great Compassion Mantra, Poetry and Songs by Balvikas, UV Show on 12 Zodiac Signs, Bhajans, Service activities across the globe and Maha Mangala Arathi Come, join us in these Celebrations.


Watch celebrations on February 01, 2022 ( Tuesday evening 6pm IST, 8:30pm Malaysia times) on Sri Sathya Sai Global Council Website or Sri Sathya Sai Global Council YouTube Channel






Time : 6:00pm (India) / 4:30 ( PST)

7:30 pm ( Indonesia)

8:30 pm ( China & HK / Taiwan Malaysia / Singapore)

9:30 pm ( Japan)


LOVE in SAI

SSSGC ICNY Committee